All-Ireland Night of Celebration


Principal of St Paul’s in 1980, Mr Michael Warde, Captain of the 1980 All-Ireland winning team, Mr Adrian O’Grady, Michael Murphy, Captain of the 2012 All-Ireland winning team, and current principal of St Paul’s, Mr Oliver Mooney.

Recognising the success of the school’s All-Ireland and MacLarnon Cup winning team of 2012, and honouring their 1980 counterparts who won the All-Ireland Vocational Schools Cup, a night of celebration was held on Wednesday 27 June in the Carrickdale Hotel.

Guests of honour were the team members of the 2012 team, the team of 1980, the current management, the management of the 1980 team, including team Coach, Mr Joe McNulty, and principal of St Paul’s in 1980, Mr Michael Warde.

Scroll down to see highlights of the night on video, and to view our photos from the event.


Recent Comments