Junior Dancers are Northern Ireland Champions!

IMG_9506_webPictured above is the Northern Ireland Junior Dance Champions, alongside their coach Miss Kevina McGreevey.

Congratulations to the St Paul’s Junior Dance team and their coaches Miss Kevina McGreevey and Mrs Catherine Hughes. They are now Northern Ireland Junior Dance Champions.

Year 8
Amy Mackin, Holly Loye, Shannon Kelly, Niamh Taylor, Cliodhna Grant, Gemma Smith, Aimee Maginnis, Emma Finnegan, Beth Harbinson, Caoimhe McKenna, Sarah McConville, Leah Taggart

Year 9
Caoimhe McCourt, Shaughnessy Molloy, Lauren Rogers

Year 11
Shauna Boyle


One comment

Well done everybody and a special mention to Gemma!

by John Campbell on 15/03/2015 at 9:58 pm #

Recent Comments